Website Manager





August 18, 2018


General Election for the following positions for the MSA (Medina Soccer Association) Board is to be voted on at the annual board meeting November 12, 2018.  Positions will be for 2 years.  Below are the positions which will be voted on and the current incumbent:

  • President - Damon Hacker
  • Secretary - Pat O'Reilly
  • Director of Girls Travel - Jasen Cusick
  • Director of Recreation U5 - U7 - Carlos Brito
  •  Director of Registration - Mindy Newman
  •  Director of Referees - Jon Handwerk


·       Nathan Elseser for Rec Director (U7 and below)

·       Jon Handwerk for Director of Refs

·       Mindy Neman for Director of Registration

·       Jasen Cusick for Director of Girls Travel

·       Patrick O’Reilly for Secretary

·       Larry Zajac for President